They See Me Rollin’

Guess what’s back and cooler than ever? Rollerblades! That’s right. I brought them here to Cali all the way from Montreal and have convinced a few other friends to join me as I roll around the Rosebowl and on the beach boardwalk. Umm hello coolness! I still believe it’s the best workout I’ve ever done. It’s so much better on your joints and it works those saddlebags (ladies, no one finds those attractive let’s be honest)!

A workout by the ocean, can't complain

What else have I been up to?

  • Working
  • Trying to reach some goals
  • Trying new types of workouts
  • Planning my trip back home in August!!
  • Looking to buy a bike
  • Still searching for furniture for my room
  • Dating…yes occasionally, it’s harder than you think in LA!
  • Getting back into riding
  • Trying to write more blog posts
  • Keeping up with all my friends and family members on the east coast
  • Planning on surfing
  • Going to the beach when I can
  • Working on my tan
The list goes on….it must be on my scrap of paper somewhere.
Categories: The little things in life | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “They See Me Rollin’

  1. I leave a comment whenever I especially enjoy a post on a site or I have something to add to the discussion. It’s caused by the passion communicated in the article I looked at.
    And on this article They See Me Rollin’ | Not Too Shabby Gabby.
    I was actually moved enough to drop a thought 😛 I actually do have 2
    questions for you if it’s okay. Could it be only me or does it
    look as if like some of the responses appear like they are left
    by brain dead visitors? 😛 And, if you are posting on other online social sites, I’d
    like to follow you. Would you list all of all your social pages like your twitter feed, Facebook page or linkedin profile?

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

