Water works

It’s 10:38 pm PT or 1:38 am ET and I am still working on finishing my daily challenge: drink 5 water bottles of water by the end of the day.

Harder than it seems people! I am at #4 right now but I feel like my insides are floating around in my body haha.

chugging water at lululemon

This is my 3rd post today. Maybe I should save everything as drafts and then post a final one at the end of the night. Hmmm I’ll have to try that.

Reminder: I still need Daily Challenge ideas to give to Erin!! Please just write as many as you can in my comments section 🙂

Categories: The little things in life | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

