Black Friday

This post will be very short. The reason? Well I took part in Black Friday today, by myself yes. I woke up at 4am, looked for parking until 4:30, ran past a line of over 200 people to another door, made it in and shopped until 5:40a. I waited in line for 20 minutes with Christmas gifts for friends and family but most weren’t even on sale!!
Oh and not only that, but half the gifts I had in mind and took the time to write them down on my list, weren’t even there!!! What a rip off.
By 6am I was back in bed and slept until 8:30 when my alarm woke me up to go to the internship. It’s 7:21pm and I am in bed.

Moral of the story: Black Friday is NOT worth it!!!

Tomorrow is the Notre-Dame vs Trojans football game at the Los Angeles Coliseum. The Party Goddess crew, including myself, are working the event from 11am-8pm or later. An early bedtime is a must!

Good night

Categories: The little things in life | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

